No cover available

Ted Hughes and R.S. Thomas Read and Discuss Selections of their own Poems (audio)

Author: Hughes, Ted

Published by Norwich Tapes Ltd., 1978
Audio cassette

Hughes comments on all of the poems. All of them were collected in Moortown.


  • Earth-Numb
  • Couples Under Cover ["Diary Entry on Sheep"]
  • Ravens
  • Orf
  • February 17th
  • Birth of Rainbow

See also Moortown and Ann Skea's transcript of the commentary from the Norwich Tapes series, here.